30 MAY

196
 
 
 
 
Hej hej.
 
 
Jag har varit på djurparken idag! Skit kul! Jag tog massa bilder och jag matade en giraff! haha det lät konstigt? Jag gav en giraff gräs och då åt han det medans jag höll i gräset! haha lät det bättre?
Självklart ska jag lägga upp alla dom här bilderna men det blir nog kanske imorgon eller någon gång nu i helgen!
 
Imorgon är jag ledig också, för att treorna tar studenten! yay! Och då tänkte jag gå och kolla på deras flak också sen när dom kör runt här i stan och ta lite bilder på det :)
 
 
 
 
 
Hello.
 
Today I have been at the zoo! So great! I took a million pictures and I fed a giraffe! haha did that sound wierd?
I held out some grass for a giraffe and he ate it while I was holding the grass! did that sound better?
Of course I'm going to put up all these pictures but I'll probably do that tomorrow or sometime under the weekend!
 
And tomorrow I'm free! haha no school! Because of the seniors that have their graduation! yay!
And then I thought that I should go and watch their..
(the direct translation for the word that I'm seraching for is "loading platform", ex. my programme (the child and recreation programme) are on their own "loading platform" and have a dj on it and some alcohol and just cruise around in our town and celebrates and have a really good time!) haha anyways I'm going to go watch that and take some pictures and stuff :) 
 
 
 
Byyyyyyye!